Hazelmae

Tips for beginners on Primedice

Dont chase your losses, accept them and move on.

Sometimes it is better if you stop in between big losses for a few days, you dont want to end up in financial problems due to your play-style. Managing the bankroll is important too, dont wager more than 10% of what you can afford to lose.

12 hours ago, Hazelmae said:

Hi, I'm new in primedice! Any tips and good profitable strat

Well mate, there is no "profit-able" strategy or something near that. It's gambling "We win/we loss" 

Most importantly just enjoy the gambling. If you enjoying the only way you can make profit. That's all.

I'm not a money maker. I loss sometims I won sometimes. 

On 15/09/2020 at 11:58, UltraChief said:

Sometimes it is better if you stop in between big losses for a few days, you dont want to end up in financial problems due to your play-style. Managing the bankroll is important too, dont wager more than 10% of what you can afford to lose.

im new too here.
i agree with you , i just lost much because i didn't know when to stop 
Thanks for your tips !

On 15/09/2020 at 09:58, UltraChief said:

This is true you should to stop even with negative balance or may be you end up broke 

On 15/09/2020 at 12:58, UltraChief said:

Thanks for your nice comment. I agree with what you have said about chasing loses.

i recommend you to be smart and be smarter than primedice , try to figure out they way that works about senquiencie of wins and losses and i new here to im going to make good thins here too

On 15/09/2020 at 06:58, UltraChief said:

couldn't have said it better myself.

This is probably the best advice.

On 15/09/2020 at 11:58, UltraChief said:

I understand but can't control my emotions yet :(
btw, I am a new member of PD, previously I played in stake.

On 15/09/2020 at 10:58, UltraChief said: