Jelanstream

How fast did you learn sports betting?

Hello Again Primedice Forum Community
For it's takes almost 2 to 3 weeks before I learn about sports betting because I'm first time to bet on sports if there's no sports on stake maybe 
I really don't know what is that. But I have some things that I didn't know like on soccer when I bet over 2.75 and the score is 3 should I win?
Cause I didn't experience that yet. and many more I think I do research more about sports betting.
How about you guys did sports betting on stake is your first time too and how fast did you learn?

Hello there my friend, I am still learning about sports betting. Actually, sports betting in stake is my first time and my experience in sports betting so far is good. I am still learning about how the odds changes and stuffs. I am currently betting on the games that I know and which I play personally like Dota and League. Playing or betting on the sport I know makes sports betting more fun and understandable for me. I think knowing the game, its nature and rules will really help you decide which team to bet on. 

Sports betting is something i've been doing for a while so it wasn't difficult to pick up at stake if thats what you're talking about. To answer your question, when a bet says "over 2.75", yes you would need to have a score higher than 2.75 to win the bet. If you have any other questions about certain bets pertaining to sports feel free to ask and I'll do my best to help out.

i have been betting on sports for couple years now ! i dont think its a complicated thing to do or to learn ! in fact its easy, and the only thing you must know is the rules of the game you are about to place the bet on ! thats all :) best of luck betting

14 hours ago, sourc3code said: