nolep

Feel bored when betting

Hello, friends, have you ever felt bored while betting?
I myself have been very eager for a few days but when I started playing and watched the betting run I was actually experiencing boredom and also I had made a manual strategy game and it was good but when I did it I kept getting bored so I tried to stop the game because when playing in boredom makes emotions unstable and can make me lose.

how about you guys how to overcome boredom?

You should not do that at first place at all...

In case of using auto betting of course you should not look for your bets for such long time as you will get stressed out thinking you might bust or not getting some specific profit amount.

Visit regularly and you will become more patient and happy.

11 hours ago, DreamStage said:

You should not do that at first place at all...

In case of using auto betting of course you should not look for your bets for such long time as you will get stressed out thinking you might bust or not getting some specific profit amount.

Visit regularly and you will become more patient and happy.

I will try it routinely, maybe this is also a result of me who rarely plays so that when playing always feels bored. I play with the manual because it is good and more able to control the game but it makes me bored so I need a way that makes me not bored.
Thanks for your advice

Here on Primedice I feel bored when I bet that's why I always go auto and go to Stake sports betting I love to watch every game that's 
my bet was close to win or loss I love intense game.

3 hours ago, Jelanstream said:

Here on Primedice I feel bored when I bet that's why I always go auto and go to Stake sports betting I love to watch every game that's 
my bet was close to win or loss I love intense game.