bitboy26

your gambling technique

yeah you heard it right   . just like the title says   ,  what is your gambling technique to earn a profit on primedice  ?  i know that not all gambling technique can work to other gamblers but i dont care i just love to know if what technique you guys play the most  .

anyway there are  some dont like to share thier technique to others because they are afraid that it will get burned or detected by the system  . oh well im not forcing you guys if you are one of this  but if you have other alternative strategy that meant for public  then feel free to share it away here  ;)  .   

but before i forgot  . let me start this topic with my own gambling technique  .  this technique is also played by my friend and he teach me this one because i was a noob that time and i always seek for gambling technique  .  the technique was setting the payout multiplier or odds to 24x  and increase on loss by 6.66 % ,  reset the bets on win  . bets will be depending on how low or huge my bankroll is  .  so far his technique worked like charm  when compare to other technique that i tried on the past   but still gambling is still gambling , we cant assure that we can won at all times  . also we need to have a self control so that we can succesfuly withdraw our earning when our luck kicks in  .  

so thats it . that sum it all up  .  sorry guys if this thread took you too long to read  .  it was just me that love to write  topics regarding on gambling and stuffs like that  . cheers 🍺

Edited by bitboy26

Oo noice my favorite technique to use on primedice is 24x payout with 6.66% increase in loss and reset on win. I just think it works well and really I don’t play anything else if trying to profit. With this strategy I recommend using btc with base bet of .00000008