CntryBoy

How long have you been on PD?

I am curious to know how long everyone has been a player here at Primedice?  Do you enjoy it more or less now than you did when you first started?

I have been on PD for about 3 years now and I have to say I really enjoy it more now than I did back then.  When I first started, I really didn't know what I was doing and lost quite a bit early on.  These days I play a lot smarter and more methodically, learning from my early mistakes.  Luckily I have been able to recover a lot of my early losses so far, but still a bit to go.  

What about everyone else?  Thoughts?

I'm the same, I've been playing at primedice for around 3 years, although I must admit I preferred it back when Bitcoin was a lot cheaper than it is today, used to get 2k sat faucet which was really fun to play with. I just wish I actually made some profit from it 😂

I really enjoy playing here and the site has improved a lot over the years. Love how you can now play with different coins.

Unfortunately, still haven't made any profit here but I say hopefully that I'll be able to recover all my losses.

Prime Dice has always been number 1 in the online gambling industry for me. This site is constantly improving and improving, so for me it still remains number 1. Keep it up PD;).

I am new here, still around 4-5 months here. I used to play on other gambling sites before, but after getting to know primedice, I mostly played here. because I feel here the dice game is fairer than playing dice on other sites

I m here since june 2018. (i.e when i started gambling )
i first discover and started gambling on stake and after 2-3 days i discover this new website which is primedice.

Since that time i m using Primedice.
in recent time Primedice is improved so much thats good for its future.
But still there can more improment autobet feature.

20 hours ago, Lky14 said: