@SOLO@

Share all the scripts used by you till date.

Posted (edited)

Since the day i started playing i had tried many, may be all scripts available there on various sites. still the most like script by me is as below. Still i need all Gamblers out there share their successful scripts here with all of us.

base=0.000005
nextbet=base
chance=25
bethigh=true
target=77.77
closestdiff=100
closest=200
closestid=0
maxprofit=0

function dobet()
if profit>maxprofit and profit>0.0005 then
maxprofit=profit
end
if win then nextbet=base
else
nextbet=previousbet*1.337838
end

if balance>0.1 then 
ching()
ching()
ching()
stop() 
end
doff=100
if lastBet.Roll>target then
diff = lastBet.Roll-target
else
diff=target-lastBet.Roll
end
if (diff<closestdiff) then
closestdiff=diff
closest=lastBet.Roll
closestid=lastBet.Id
end
print('closest ID: ')
print(closestid)
print('Closest: ')
print(closest)

if profit<0 and maxprofit>0 and maxprofit>0.0005 then
nextbet=base
maxprofit=0
alarm()
end

if profit>0.005 then
reset()
end

end

function reset()
resetstats()
maxprofit=0
ching()
end

Edited by @SOLO@

1 hour ago, @SOLO@ said:

Since the day i started playing i had tried many, may be all scripts available there on various sites. still the most like script by me is as below. Still i need all Gamblers out there share their successful scripts here with all of us.

base=0.000005
nextbet=base
chance=25
bethigh=true
target=77.77
closestdiff=100
closest=200
closestid=0
maxprofit=0

function dobet()
maxprofit=profit
end
if win then nextbet=base
else
end

if balance>0.1 then 
ching()
ching()
ching()
stop() 
end
doff=100
else
diff=target-lastBet.Roll
end
closestdiff=diff
closest=lastBet.Roll
closestid=lastBet.Id
end
print(closestid)
print(closest)

nextbet=base
maxprofit=0
alarm()
end

if profit>0.005 then
reset()
end

end

function reset()
resetstats()
maxprofit=0
ching()
end

is this proven to work?
can you send one or two screenshrot of the victory that you get using this script?