MrNice23

Cheap or Expensive coin ?

Hello Pdicers, 

When you are betting on your favourite gambling site , Primedice , what kind of coin do you prefer to use , cheap ones like doge , xrp , or some in between like ltc , eth or coins with higher value like btc, bch ?  

In general, I prefer to play with expensive coins like btc and bch , i can make a decent profit without spending days rolling , the problem is the bnankroll with those coins , it can be a big one unless you're very rich so yeah sometimes when you don't have a lot it's good to play with a cheaper coin to get a bigger bankroll and more fun!

Edited by MrNice23

I prefer playing with expensive coins, mainly becasue I started playing with bitcoin when I first started crypto gambling. So I am used to betting in small denominations. Betting even just 5 Doge scares me a bit lol.

I do also prefer bitcoin since if you win you get a huge amount but also the same thing happens when you loose so o go with ethereum or litecoin for most of the time and not Bitcoin. 

I dont really like rolling with doge, due to it's cheapish nature you wont know when you start waging over your wager limit. I prefer rolling with litecoin because it's easier to rake up profit. Ofcourse that's my own personal opinion

I like to play more with the middle end coins ETH in particular, but I also love to play BTC. I never really played with BCH and doge I just use mainly for roll hunts r weekly challenges. 

However, I have coins in all 5 and now all 6 coin types. The most played is definitely BTC, but also the easiest to rip since the number of coins is less to play with. But the main reason I play with BTC is because you get a lot of coupons, rains, and weekly challenges all from BTC so if I do lose it, I know it'll refill a bit so I can try again.