cryptsforum

100k Single Bet

Oh wow Thank you so much for featuring me @cryptsforum :)

And specially you @Fies7a As all credit goes to you for giving me a chance to win and then challenging me to double it LOL xD

I couldn't believe for a minute when that bet rolled green. 

I was like "How could 2x be so kind" 😂

Oh and the cutest reactions I saw on chat after winning this were hilarious 😛

Like riggedd and stuff lmao. 

I am a noob on Primedice for sure. 😛 But not on stake. 😛

Thank you so much again I appreciate it ❤️ :)

GOOD LUCK 🍀🤞

Why sad reaction kin sweetie 😛 @KinAniK

2 hours ago, Zaynab said:

Oh wow Thank you so much for featuring me @cryptsforum :)

And specially you @Fies7a As all credit goes to you for giving me a chance to win and then challenging me to double it LOL xD

I couldn't believe for a minute when that bet rolled green. 

I was like "How could 2x be so kind" 😂

Oh and the cutest reactions I saw on chat after winning this were hilarious 😛

Like riggedd and stuff lmao. 

I am a noob on Primedice for sure. 😛 But not on stake. 😛

Thank you so much again I appreciate it ❤️ :)

GOOD LUCK 🍀🤞

Why sad reaction kin sweetie 😛 @KinAniK

You are really lucky and your guess is really right when you have to choose between hi and lo. Thank you for participating and good luck