Jump to content

🏆 [0.08 BTC] PD Olympics: Cycling

Recommended Posts

On 12/02/2019 at 05:50, williamsh said:

@Marija is this okay? I didn't read in the rules that switching sides is not allowed, so is this entry valid?

Yes, your entry is eligible. I didn't write in the requirements that both of the bets need to be on the same side, so this one is okay.
It's only important that your bets are consecutive. :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.