eleven011

Movable Target! - Drag That Green

I am a newbie and I somehow have this concern EVER SINCE I started gaming.

When will PD allow us to move our target?

Like for example, i wanna bet 990x payout but i want to hit 77.70-77.80 range only. Can this be possible?

I hope this can be heard.

I don't know if there's anyone with the same concern but what can you say about this?

They might hear us, they might not. At least we're giving this concern a shot. :)

HAPPY GAMING! GOOD LUCK ^_^ 

1 hour ago, eleven011 said:

Like for example, i wanna bet 990x payout but i want to hit 77.70-77.80 range only. Can this be possible?

I don't know if there's anyone with the same concern but what can you say about this?

They might hear us, they might not. At least we're giving this concern a shot. :)

What is purpose you do that?

Why you dont just set lower multiplier if you want to hit 77.70 - 77.80

Sorry if I missed something

13 minutes ago, Noeprellik1 said:

What is purpose you do that?

Why you dont just set lower multiplier if you want to hit 77.70 - 77.80

Sorry if I missed something

For example, There's a game that needs to hit a certain number only. And the number is like 50.50 (something like that. If i bet 2x i only have low profit but i cant do nothing about that even if i want it be 4x payout. I hope i explained clearly.

1 hour ago, eleven011 said:

What number you hit will be random. That is what gambling is. There is no guarantee that you will hit the 77.70-77.80 range but other numbers as well.

16 hours ago, UltraChief said:

What number you hit will be random. That is what gambling is. There is no guarantee that you will hit the 77.70-77.80 range but other numbers as well.

But how if i want to gamble on a certain number? As an example i said earlier, I wanna bet 1k sats for numbers ranging from 77.70-77.80 This will have 990x payout multiplier AND can give me a chance of hitting the jackpot.