Edward

How has the Bitcoin networks situation affected your Primedice use

Adding altcoins would be really cool, like u could make a withdraw in ETH or some other crypto to some exchange and then sell to bitcoin/usd to not lose alot cuz of fees

There is probably no other way since u have to deposit in BTC which takes alot of fee to be in

With the withdrawal I had the other day, I feel could of been worth more then what I sold it for. If fees would of been greater and broadcasted to the bitcoin blockchain network faster then it was :)

Edward, although i am new in bitcoin community i can say fees are stupid now. This issue have to be settled for the "KingCoin". Alts coins imo are a one legit way to balance things cause you have more options on how control the fees. Now there are no options. Just the fee you have to pay. 

On 12/25/2017 at 09:21, CaptainLorca said:

Well... have a withdrawal amount on my bank alt. But can‘t tip or withdraw. I‘m waiting for the fees to settle a little, before I depo that account. Sticky situation :/

Same as captain, i have my balance buried with my bank account. Waiting for the fee to calm down so i could depo.

Ideal solution would be, to have a PD alt coin so we can finally depo directly to pd from our cards

Edited by Mistletoe

19 minutes ago, lay666 said:

I vote against altcoins on PD. The best way for PD do not change Primedice))

Its just my opinion

I love PD))

I believe that if PD doesn't slightly change their site and doesn't try new things it will be outrun by other gambling websites. Change is needed anyways. 

I like the idea of having altcoins in PD. Most altcoins have way faster transaction speed so that'd be a good thing. Altcoins may outrun BTC on PD tho.

@Edward If you want to add altcoins to PD, will here be an exchange feature too? 

49 minutes ago, Mistletoe said: