Mistletoe

How Did You Find Out about Primedice?

I have met quite a lot of fellow gamblers here, learned a lot not only about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency but as well as different people and places from other corner of the globe. I am curious how did you guys find about Primedice?

I found out about Primedice from a friend who I met at a mobile game I was playing. I was a noob there asking for alms in the "general chat" and she let me in in her clan(she actually owns the clan but she lets her husband to be the Clan leader instead cuz she doesn't have the guts to kick stupid members out xD). Long story short, she introduced me to Primedice. :D

What about you? How did you find about Primedice?

Edited by Mistletoe

I found it through Googling as well! Way back when I was just getting into Bitcoin and learning about it, I was lucky to have found such an interesting community as this one to join. =D

I used to be active on a gaming forum a few years ago and saw some people promoting PD, decided to check it out one day and liked it.

On 10/30/2017 at 19:52, Mistletoe said:

I have met quite a lot of fellow gamblers here, learned a lot not only about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency but as well as different people and places from other corner of the globe. I am curious how did you guys find about Primedice?

I found out about Primedice from a friend who I met at a mobile game I was playing. I was a noob there asking for alms in the "general chat" and she let me in in her clan(she actually owns the clan but she lets her husband to be the Clan leader instead cuz she doesn't have the guts to kick stupid members out xD). Long story short, she introduced me to Primedice. :D

I found PD in searching ways to earn bitcoin :) and mining is not profitable for me

3 hours ago, ktfor57 said:

found it in google search. Initially I thought it is a scam as my view was that all gambling sites are big scam

What makes you signed up here then? :)

1 hour ago, Ssociety said: