jas320

9900x hunt

hello guys.. I've never tried hunting 9900x before. can you share your experiences here? like how many reds, how rare it happens, your profit at the end etc. it will be helpful. thanks.

2 minutes ago, bakha1988 said:

0.01% win chance, you can have 13k reds beforce, sometimes more. peoples say it depended drom your seed

thanks for this info.. I read a 60k reds. that's a bloody bet.

2 minutes ago, Noahbreezy said:

You can't ever say for sure how many reds you will get but you should be prepared to hit even 20-50k reds. Sometimes people get even more reds...

true.. it's hard to tell.. 20-50k roll is a lot.. I'm probably asleep before I hit that.lol

true.. it's hard to tell.. 20-50k roll is a lot.. I'm probably asleep before I hit that.lol

hahaha, yeah true. If I would do it, (probably not) I would let it run when I play at Stake.com or when I don't use the pc by day so I can check sometimes if it hit or not. 

Edited by Noahbreezy

It depends on your luck. One of my seed rolled 0.00 twice and 99.99 once, just 2k rolls. One of my seeds too, upon changing, pre-rolled for 3 times then boom, 0.00 came :( It all depends on your luck. It's really random.

Edited by eldrindcm

I've been running dicebot non-stop for over week, I checked data for 99.99 and 0. Usually they happen once per 15k rolls, sometimes 3 in 3k rolls. I didnt see break longer than 60k rolls. @jas320 I can paste my nonces of 0 and 99.99 from that time here, so you'll see how rare it is .

1 hour ago, 1RegisterNow said:

I've been running dicebot non-stop for over week, I checked data for 99.99 and 0. Usually they happen once per 15k rolls, sometimes 3 in 3k rolls. I didnt see break longer than 60k rolls. @jas320 I can paste my nonces of 0 and 99.99 from that time here, so you'll see how rare it is .

How did you check data of such a long period? 

1 hour ago, jas320 said: