mmhaimhai

Guide: How I am making atleast 0.2BTC monthly

I am a full-time at home mom. Since I quit my job to take care of my baby (I am a company accountant before), I spent almost all my free time browsing the web searching for opportunity to still earn extra money. As of now I am earning at least 0.2BTC monthly, I know it's not that huge but its not that far from what I'm earning from my previous employer. Some of you could say that amount can get in one one gambling session if lucky enough but I still want to share what I'm doing for those who are interested. Below I would enumerate all the opportunities where I'm making few bucks.

1. Faucet, PTC, GPT, and Microtask jobs
    This sites are those you would easily find if you search on Google. I patiently work on this sites when I am just starting but this wont be enough if you are considering to make a living. This sites generate very small earning one even a value a $ in one day of working per site. But if you are good in referring you can make decent amount from them.

2. Freelancing
    Freelancing is a good way to practice your skills which you gained from years of study or some training and earn as well. But what I don't much like about this is the big competition between freelancers. But know what? I have friend who start from odesk which is now known upwork, she meet an employer there and until now they are working together and shes earning much more than other regular office employee.

3. Pay to post forum