iVanderHel94

Primedice Faucet Limit

Primedice Faucet Limit Suggestion and Feedback

Firstly, let me introduce myself, my name is Ivan. I'm quite new to Primedice, but quite active since the first time I started playing.

If there's any mistake that I did in PD or I do in this post, I am sorry. :)

Alright!

I have been playing my bets from the faucet and I have lost too many times, until I reached a point where the system said: "You have reached the maximum claim for faucet for this week", something like that.

I was quite disappointed to read that message as I'm now playing it a lot.

My suggestions are:

1. It would be nice if there's a notification or a timer set in the homepage of PD to see when can we return and claim our next available faucet.

2. It would also be nice if the faucet for players who have not wagered until 10 BTC is not relatively too low (150 satoshis). Maybe for players who have reached 1 BTC wager, they could start with higher faucet than players who haven't reached that point.

So it will encourage players to play more as they feel an achievement of unlocking higher faucet.

Hopefully this could be implemented, seeing this benefit and attract new or recently joined players

Regards,

Ivan

the idea of notification or a  timer set is good , about the second suggestion , I believe you are quite new to pd , it used to be you must have wagered 1btc before your faucet increase ,but for faucet abuse concern they lifted 1btc to 10 BTC.

Remove Faucet limit much better! not every HR use it

I think the purpose of faucet is to prevent fsucrt farming, but then again you are right, not everyone use this privilege. Surely PD can adjust this matter.

Hi Ivan, nice to meet you!

Also this is a fine example of a high quality post.  I wish more people started topics like that.

I think its been suggested a few times to know how many claims you got left or a timer to know how long till you can claim again. Good suggestion.